Name Title Tribal Organization Phone Extension Email Comments
Jessica Strand Environmental Specialist Bad River 715-682-7123 1551 environmental@badriver-nsn.gov Primary Rep
Loretta Livingston Food Sovereignty Coordinator Bad River 715-682-7111   foodsov@badriver-nsn.gov Alternate WTCAC Rep
Randy Poelma Environmental Sciences Program Manager Ho-Chunk Nation 715-284-9851 5061 randy.poelma@ho-chunk.com Primary WTCAC Rep
Ethan Sennett Forester Lac du Flambeau 715-588-4262   esennett@ldftribe.com Primary WTCAC Rep
Frank Shepard Jr. Land and Natural Resources Division Administrator FCPC 715-478-4942   frank.shepard@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov Primary WTCAC Rep
Brett McConnell Environmental Specialist LCO 715-634-0102   brett.mcconnell@lco-nsn.gov Primary WTCAC Rep
Daniel Tyrolt Environmental Engineer LCO 715-634-0102   dan.tyrolt@lco-nsn.gov Alternate WTCAC Rep
Bill Nebel Environmental Technician LCO 715-634-0102   N/A Alternate WTCAC Rep
Jeremy Pyatskowit Environmental Services Director Menominee 715-799-6152   jpyatskowit@mitw.org WTCAC Rep
Doug Cox Environmental Program Coordinator Menominee 715-799-4937   dgcox@mitw.org Alternate WTCAC Rep
Tina Van Zile Environmental Program Director Mole Lake 715-478-7605   tina.vanzile@scc-nsn.gov Primary WTCAC Rep
Pat Pelky Environmental, Health, and Safety Director Oneida 920-869-4590   ppelky@oneidanation.org Primary WTCAC Rep
Chad Abel Treaty Natural Resources Division Administrator Red Cliff 715-779-3750   chad.abel@redcliff-nsn.gov WTCAC Rep
Gabrielle Vanbergen Project Coordinator Red Cliff 715-779-3795   gabriellevb@redcliff-nsn.gov Alternate WTCAC Rep
Jeremy Bloomquist Land/Water Resources Manager St Croix 715-349-2195 5183 jeremyb@stcroixtribalcenter.com Primary WTCAC Rep
Paul Koll Forester Stockbridge-Munsee 715-793-4368   paul.koll@mohican-nsn.gov Primary WTCAC Rep
Kelly Zahn Stockbridge-Munsee 715-793-3031   kelly.zahn@mohican-nsn.gov Alternate WTCAC Rep